Recession Proof Your Health

Here's an opportunity to join Donna Eden in a free teleseminar, and find out what Energy Medicine can do for you. She's an engaging and entertaining speaker. It will be time well spent! Mark your calendar: Tuesday August 31, 2010 1:00 PM Eastern (12:00 PM Central, 10:00 AM Pacific)

Donna Eden #InnerHealingCompass